Armstrong Atlantic State University
2007 Baseball Schedule

Overall: 39-23 Home: 28-10 Away: 7-10 Neutral: 4-3 PBC: 15-15
Date Day Opponent Time
Feb. 3 Sat. Mount Olive (DH) L 10-3 Box
W 4-1 Box
Feb. 4 Sun. Mount Olive (DH) W 11-5 Box
W 3-2 Box
Feb. 9 Fri. Florida Tech W 15-11 Box
Feb. 10 Sat. Wingate W 10-4 Box
Feb. 11 Sun. Florida Tech W 8-7 (10 inn.) Box
Feb. 16 Fri. Southern Connecticut State W 21-4 Box
Feb. 17 Sat. Southern Connecticut State W 5-2 Box
Feb. 18 Sun. Southern Connecticut State W 13-4 Box
Feb. 24 Sat. Georgia Southwestern State (DH) * L 5-2 Box
L 5-4 Box
Feb. 25 Sun. Georgia Southwestern State * W 7-2 Box
March 3 Sat. Francis Marion * W 3-2 (11 inn.) Box
March. 4 Sun. Francis Marion (DH) * L 14-5 Box
W 5-4 (8 inn.) Box
March 7-22   2007 Savannah Invitational  
March 7 Wed. St. Joseph's (Ind) W 7-0 Box
March 9 Fri. at GCSU * L 3-1 Box
March 10 Sat. at GCSU (DH) * L 11-10 (12 inn.) Box
L 18-3 Box
March 12 Mon. Fairmont State W 10-0 (8 inn.) Box
March 14 Wed. Kutztown L 8-2 Box
March 15 Thurs. Kutztown L 7-3 Box
March 16 Fri. California (Pa.) W 19-2 Box
March 17 Sat. Kutztown W 18-3 Box
March 19 Mon. Oakland City W 11-6 Box
March 20 Tues. Oakland City W 12-0 Box
March 22 Thurs. Clark Atlanta W 19-2 Box
March 24 Sat. at Lander * W 20-6 Box
March 25 Sun. at Lander (DH) * L 12-9 Box
W 1-0 Box
March 27 Tues. Erskine W 11-4 Box
March 31 Sat. Columbus State (DH) * W 5-3 Box
L 13-5 Box
April 1 Sun. Columbus State * L 8-0 Box
April 3 Tues. at Erskine L 11-4 Box
April 6 Fri. at UNC Pembroke * W 3-2 Box
April 7 Sat. at UNC Pembroke (DH) * W 7-3 Box
W 6-3 Box
April 10 Tues. Pfeiffer W 6-5 Box
April 11 Wed. Pfeiffer W 6-2 Box
April 14 Sat. Augusta State * L 7-5 Box
April 15 Sun. Augusta State (DH) * W 27-9 Box
W 12-10 Box
April 17 Tues. Valdosta State W 11-9 Box
April 20 Fri. at USC Upstate * L 6-5 Box
April 21 Sat. at USC Upstate (DH) * L 10-4 Box
W 8-2 Box
April 24 Tues. at Valdosta State L 13-6 Box
April 28 Sat. USC Aiken (DH) * W 9-7 Box
L 8-3 Box
April 29 Sun. USC Aiken * W 12-2 Box
May 4 Fri. at North Georgia * L 4-3 Box
May 5 Sat. at North Georgia (DH) * L 4-3 Box
W 6-2 Box
May 10-13 Thurs.-Sun. 2007 Peach Belt Conference Championships (Spartanburg, S.C.)  
May 10 Thurs. vs. Columbus State W 3-1 Box
May 11 Fri. vs. Francis Marion W 11-6 Box
May 12-13 Sat.-Sun. vs. USC Aiken L 11-10 (12 inn.) Box
May 13 Sun. vs. Columbus State W 7-6 Box
vs. USC Aiken W 5-2 Box
May 17-20 Thurs.-Sun. NCAA Division II South Atl. Regional (Kinston, N.C.)  
May 17 Thurs. vs. GCSU L 6-3 Box
May 18 Fri. vs. Mount Olive L 4-2 (10 inn.) Box

* denotes Peach Belt Conference game

Bold denotes home game

Return to AASU Baseball Home Page

Return to AASU Athletics Main Page